News

HOMENEWS

Dec 09, 2020

[COMPLETE] Unscheduled Maintenance - December 11, 2020

[Update December 11 at 9:55 AM PST] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience. We have extended Cash Shop items for 3 hours.

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 11, 2020 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Dec 12). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Dec 12). Thanks for your patience!

Times:

Friday, December 11, 2020
PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (Dec 12) - 5:00 AM (Dec 12)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
    • The "[Gollux] Superior Gollux Pendant Exchange!" quest will be reactivated in the Star Event Notifier.
    • Fixed an issue where bonus stats of a Superior Engraved Gollux Pendant were not being transferred properly to the exchanged Superior Engraved Gollux Belt.
    • Fixed an issue where some potentials of a Superior Engraved Gollux Pendant were not being transferred properly to the exchanged Superior Engraved Gollux Belt.
    • Compensation for players who received Superior Engraved Gollux Belts with the incorrect potentials or bonus stats will be distributed in a future maintenance.
    • [Updated December 11] Fixed an issue where the '[Gollux] The Cleansing' quest was not completed even after receiving the rewards.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

SALE

[Update Mar 31] Marvel Machine Return...

The Marvel Machine is back through Sunday, April 4!

Mar 26, 2021

Read More

SEE ALL