News

HOMENEWS

Feb 01, 2021

[Complete] Scheduled Game Update - February 3, 2021

[Update 2:05 PM PST Feb 4] The Maple Tour issue has been resolved, and the Maple Tour is once again available. Thank you for your patience.

[Update 6:40 PM PST Feb 3] The Auction House on Scania and Bera are once again available, thank you for your patience.

[Update 5:00 PM PST Feb 3] In response to an issue where the Maple Tour is erroneously giving out significantly more mesos than intended, we will be disabling the Maple Tour feature until further notice. We apologize for the error, and thank you for your patience.

[Update 1:56 PM PST Feb 3] The maintenance has been completed, thank you for your patience. We have extended Cash Shop items for 8 hours. Please make sure to restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client.

NOTE: The Auction House will temporarily be unavailable on Scania and Bera worlds. We apologize for the inconvenience, we are working to restore those servers as soon as possible.

[Update Feb 2] We have increased the planned maintenance time to 8 hours. The maintenance will still begin at 6:00 AM PST, but will now last until 2:00 PM PST. Thank you for your patience.

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Feb 4). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 8 hours, concluding around 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT Feb 4). Thanks for your patience!

Times:

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Feb 4) - 9:00 AM (Feb 4)

  • What will be unavailable:
    • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

GENERAL

[Updated March 25] Bonus Stat Generat...

We've discovered issues with the Bonus Stat Generation Issue compensation quest and will be tempo...

Mar 21, 2021

Read More

SEE ALL