News

HOMENEWS

Dec 22, 2017

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - December 22, 2017

[Complete] The maintenance is complete as of 5:11 PM PST. Cash items in your inventory have been extended for 24 hours.  Thank you for your patience.


 

[Updated 4:00 PM] We are currently testing and verifying the changes to the server structure.  Once our testing is completed we will open the game servers to the public.


[Updated 3:00 PM] We have run into an issue during work on the server structure, and will be extending maintenance until further notice.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, December 22, 2017 at 1:30 PM PST (4:30 PM EST / 10:30 PM CET / 8:30 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2.5 hours.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Friday, December 22, 2017
PST: 1:30 PM – 4:00 PM

EST: 4:30 PM – 7:00 PM
CET: 10:30 PM– 1:00 AM (December 23)
AEDT: 8:30 AM (December 23) – 11:00 AM (December 23)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • We are making changes to our server structure to improve channel stability.
  • 'Burning' characters created before the maintenance on December 21 will now see the Mega Burning event extended until 11:59 PM on December 31 (UTC).

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - ...

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM...

May 03, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL