News

HOMENEWS

Mar 26, 2018

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance – March 26, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 12:21 AM PDT (3:21 AM EDT / 9:21 AM CEST / 6:21 PM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. 


Update 11:27 PM - We are now proceeding with testing the new server files on all servers.


Update 10:27 PM - We are in the process of testing new server files to improve server stability.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Monday, March 26, 2018 at 9:15 PM PDT (12:15 AM EDT / 6:15 AM CEST / 3:15 PM AEDT). 

We do not yet have an estimate of how long the maintenance will last.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Monday, March 26, 2018
PDT: 9:15 PM - TBD

EDT: 12:15 AM (March 27) - TBD
CEST: 6:15 AM (March 27) - TBD
AEDT: 3:15 PM (March 27) - TBD

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and updates:

  • Backend server updates to prevent crashing due to illicit activity.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

EVENTS

New Maple Alliance Events!

Take part in these Maple Alliance events to help in the war against the Black Mage!

Dec 12, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL