News

HOMENEWS

Mar 29, 2018

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance – March 29, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 2:57 AM PDT (5:57 AM EDT /11:57 AM CEST / 8:57 PM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. 


Update 1:29 AM PDT - We are in the process of going through our regular server checks and will open as soon as we complete our testing.


Update 12:29 AM PDT - We are in the process of testing the fix for the items mentioned below.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 10:10 PM PDT (1:10 AM EDT / 7:10 AM CEST / 4:10 PM AEDT).

We do not yet have an estimate of how long the maintenance will last.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, March 29, 2018
PDT: 10:10 PM - TBD

EDT: 1:10 AM (March 30) - TBD
CEST: 7:10 AM (March 30) - TBD
AEDT: 4:10 PM (March 30) - TBD

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and updates:

  • Potion Pot, Pot Embiggener, and Rust Remover items will be temporarily removed from the Cash Shop.
  • Pot Embiggener, and Rust Remover items will be temporarily disabled.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

MAINTENANCE

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - Ma...

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM E...

May 21, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL