News

HOMENEWS

Mar 29, 2018

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance – March 29, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 2:57 AM PDT (5:57 AM EDT /11:57 AM CEST / 8:57 PM AEDT). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. 


Update 1:29 AM PDT - We are in the process of going through our regular server checks and will open as soon as we complete our testing.


Update 12:29 AM PDT - We are in the process of testing the fix for the items mentioned below.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 10:10 PM PDT (1:10 AM EDT / 7:10 AM CEST / 4:10 PM AEDT).

We do not yet have an estimate of how long the maintenance will last.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, March 29, 2018
PDT: 10:10 PM - TBD

EDT: 1:10 AM (March 30) - TBD
CEST: 7:10 AM (March 30) - TBD
AEDT: 4:10 PM (March 30) - TBD

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and updates:

  • Potion Pot, Pot Embiggener, and Rust Remover items will be temporarily removed from the Cash Shop.
  • Pot Embiggener, and Rust Remover items will be temporarily disabled.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

SALE

Thursday, November 22 Black Friday De...

Check out Thursday's Black Friday deals including doorbusters, daily deals, and weeklong sales an...

Nov 21, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL