News

HOMENEWS

Apr 11, 2018

[Complete] Scheduled Maintenance - April 12, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 9:37 AM PDT (12:37 PM EDT /6:37 PM CEST / 2:37 AM AEST April 13). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable. 


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Thursday, April 12, 2018
PDT: 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM
 

EDT: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
CEST: 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
AEST: 12:00 AM (April 13) – 3:00 AM (April 13)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • Compensation for the recent stability issues will be given out. You may pick up your rewards from the gift box notifier on the left-side of the screen before April 24th, 2018 at 11:59 PM (UTC). Here are the compensation details:
    • Bebe's Yellow Box:
      • 2x EXP Coupon (x3): Untradeable. Gives 2x EXP for 1 hour.
      • 2x Drop Coupon (1 Hour) (x3): Untradeable. Gives 2x Drop for 1 hour.
      • Special Medal of Honor (x2): Untradeable.
      • Safety Charm (14 Day) x3 Coupon: Untradeable.
  • The Refresh Achievements button has been reactivated so that achievements that have been fixed in the previous maintenance can be refreshed.
  • An issue where purchasing the Monster Life Gem x15 Coupon with Maple Points from the Cash Shop could crash the client will be fixed.
  • An issue where Kerkaporta sent you to the incorrect destination when choosing Korean Folk Town will be fixed.
  • An issue where when entering the correct choice for the color of a card and a number in Tower of Oz would sometimes be incorrect will be fixed.
  • An issue where untranslated text would appear after using the Nodestone obtained from the 13th Anniversary Galaxy Star Shop will be fixed.
  • An issue where previously 'Burning' characters would display the Maple Administrator pop-up when entering MapleStory will be fixed.
  • An issue where some players could not log in after the server instability issues will be fixed.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

NEXT POST

EVENTS

[Updated October 11] MapleStory 2 Cel...

To celebrate the launch of MapleStory 2, MapleStory will be having a whole week of Hot Days! All ...

Oct 10, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL