News

HOMENEWS

May 22, 2018

[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance – May 23, 2018

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 5:40 AM PDT (8:40 AM EDT / 2:40 PM CEST / 10:40 PM AEST ). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.

 


We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 12:00 AM PDT (3:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CEST / 5:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5.5 hours, concluding around 5:30 AM PDT (8:30 AM EDT / 2:30 PM CEST / 10:30 PM AEST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
PDT (UTC -7): 12:00 AM – 5:30 AM

EDT (UTC -4): 3:00 AM – 8:30 AM
CEST (UTC +2): 9:00 AM – 2:30 PM
AEST (UTC +10): 5:00 PM – 10:30 PM

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.
  • Website login and the billing system will also be unavailable.
    • PST (UTC -7): 12:00 AM – 5:00 AM
    • EST (UTC -4): 3:00 AM – 8:00 AM
    • CEST (UTC +2): 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    • AEST (UTC +10): 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • During that time you will not be able to purchase NX or view previous purchases.

Changes and Updates:

  • Apply Windows updates to the game servers.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

2x EXP & Drop Event 5/19

Join us for 2x EXP & Drop on Saturday to compensate for issues experienced during last weekend’s ...

May 18, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated] Cash Shop Update for May 23

Pick up new hairstyles and faces available with the Royal Style Coupons and a set of military-the...

May 23, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL