News

HOMENEWS

May 23, 2018

[Complete] Unscheduled Maintenance - May 23th

[Complete] The maintenance has been completed as of 8:10 PM PDT (11:10 PM EDT / 5:10 AM CEST / 1:10 PM AEST ). Cash items in your inventory have been extended to cover the amount of time the game was unavailable.


We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 5:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM EDT / 2:30 AM CEST May 24 / 10:30 AM AEST May 24).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 8:30 PM PDT (11:30 PM EDT / 5:30 AM CEST May 24 / 1:30 PM AEST May 24).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
PDT (UTC -7): 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

EDT (UTC -4): 8:30 PM - 11:30 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 2:30 AM (May 24) - 5:30 AM (May 24)
AEST (UTC +10): 10:30 AM (May 24) - 1:30 PM (May 24)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and updates:

  • Server structures changes will be made to alleviate instability.

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

[Updated] Cash Shop Update for May 23

Pick up new hairstyles and faces available with the Royal Style Coupons and a set of military-the...

May 23, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

Daily Deals: Golden Hammer Coupons (M...

Golden Hammer 100% Coupons are discounted once again!

May 24, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL