News

HOMENEWS

Oct 12, 2018

Daily Deals: Miracle Circulators and Golden Hammer Coupon!

Discounted Miracle Circulators

Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds:

  • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, October 13, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, October 15, 2018 12:59 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, October 13, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, October 15, 2018 3:59 AM
  • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, October 15, 2018 9:59 AM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, October 15, 2018 6:59 PM

This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Miracle Circulators! Double-click on this item to reset your character's Inner Ability. This Circulator will not reduce the rank of any Inner Abilities. Inner Abilities cannot be locked when this Circulator is used. The item can only be used on Epic Rank Inner Abilities or higher.

You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 6:59 PM AEDT on October 15 to purchase this item. Make sure to move it from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use it soon! Miracle Circulators are sold for NX in non-Reboot worlds only, and for mesos in Reboot world only.

  • Available in non-Reboot worlds only:
    • Miracle Circulator
      • Price: 1,900 NX 1,135 NX
      • Duration: 3 days
  • Available in Reboot world only:
    • Miracle Circulator
      • Price: 19,000,000 Mesos 11,350,000 Mesos
      • Duration: 3 days

Discounted Golden Hammer 100% Coupon

  • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, October 13, 2018 1:00 AM – Monday, October 15, 2018 12:59 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, October 13, 2018 4:00 AM – Monday, October 15, 2018 3:59 AM
  • CEST (UTC +2): Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, October 15, 2018 9:59 AM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): Saturday, October 13, 2018 7:00 PM – Monday, October 15, 2018 6:59 PM

Available in the Special Promotions > Discounted category in non-Reboot worlds only.

This weekend, we will be having a special deal on Golden Hammer 100% Coupons! Double-click the coupon to receive a Golden Hammer 100%. Use your Golden Hammer 100% to add one additional upgrade slot to an equip item. Each item can have a max of 2 slots added.

You have until 12:59 AM PDT / 3:59 AM EDT / 9:59 AM CEST / 6:59 PM AEDT on October 15 to purchase these items. Make sure to move them from your cash inventory to your item inventory and use them soon!

  • Golden Hammer 100% Coupon
    • Price (1): 4,900 NX 3,450 NX
    • Price (2): 8,500 NX 5,500 NX
    • Duration: 90 days

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

EVENTS

Sunny Sunday Event 10/14

Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks!

Oct 12, 2018

Read More

NEXT POST

GENERAL

Avatar Box Stamp Shop Disabled

Avatar Box Stamp Shop is currently disabled.

Oct 14, 2018

Read More

SEE ALL