News

HOMENEWS

May 27, 2019

[Complete] [Updated May 28] Marvel Machine Maintenance

[Updated May 28, 2019 2:44 PM PDT] The second Marvel Machine maintenance has been completed. Players should now be receiving the correct items from the Marvel Machine.


[Updated May 28, 2019 2:09 PM PDT] We are doing another half-hour maintenance for the Marvel Machine. The times are as follows:

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
PDT (UTC -7): 2:15 PM - 2:45 PM
EDT (UTC -4): 5:15 PM - 5:45 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 11:15 PM - 11:45 PM
AEST (UTC +10): 7:15 AM (May 29) - 7:45 AM (May 29)


[Updated May 28, 2019 11:53 AM PDT] The Marvel Machine maintenance has been completed.


[Updated May 28, 2019] We have updated the post below to reflect our maintenance downtimes for today.


[Updated May 27, 2019] We have postponed the Marvel Machine maintenance until 5/28.


Greetings Maplers,

We are temporarily disabling the Marvel Machine due to an issue where some codes were giving players the incorrect items. The times for the maintenance are:

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
PDT (UTC -7): 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
EDT (UTC -4): 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
AEST (UTC +10): 4:00 AM (May 29) - 4:30 AM (May 29)

For players who got incorrect items, we will be looking into how to restore the codes with the correct items.

Thank you for your understanding.

-The MapleStory Team

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

COMMUNITY

MapleStory Fest 2019 Recap

Check out the recap of all the excitement from MapleStory Fest 2019!

May 24, 2019

Read More

NEXT POST

SALE

[Updated May 29] Cash Shop Update for...

Ark Permanent Equips, Premium Surprise Style Box, Urban Pirate Outfits, and more available now in...

May 29, 2019

Read More

SEE ALL