News

HOMENEWS

Mar 18, 2024

[Completed] Scheduled Game Update - March 20, 2024

MapleStory Maintenance Notice

[Updated Mar. 20 at 12:15 PM PST] The maintenance has been completed and we have extended Cash Shop items for 8 hours. Please restart your Nexon Launcher or Steam to make sure that you get the latest client! Thank you for your patience.

We will be performing a scheduled game update on Wednesday, March 20, 2024 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 1:00 PM CET / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT Mar. 21).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

Thanks for your patience!

Time:

Wednesday, March 20, 2024
PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM
EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
CET (UTC +1): 1:00 PM - 8:00 PM
AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 6:00 AM (Mar. 21)

What will be unavailable:

  • All MapleStory game servers.

Changes and Updates:

  • MapleStory will be updated to v.249.1.1.
  • Patch Notes are available here.

 

ADDITIONAL NEWS

PREVIOUS POST

SALE

The Marvel Machine Returns March 22!

Get ready, because the Marvel Machine is returning on Friday, March 22 at 11:00 AM PDT!

Mar 18, 2024

Read More

NEXT POST

UPDATE

[Updated 4/1] v.249 - Minar Picnic Pa...

Click here to read the patch notes for v.249 Minar Picnic

Mar 19, 2024

Read More

SEE ALL